Staff and Board Members

Board Members


Danny Overley, Board President
Professional Police Officers Credit Union

Jim Dodson, Board Vice President
Dodson Group, Inc.

Amy Haupert-Kulik, Board Treasurer
Midwest Deferred Compensation Specialists

Joshua Hollingsworth, Board Secretary
Barnes & Thornburg

Joe Breen
Huntington Bank

Phil Caito
Caito Foods-Retired

Tony Kaufman
First Merchants Bank

Dr. Tracey Tabor Williams
Dr. Tracey Tabor Williams Dentistry


Pat Early
Somerset CPAs

Bill Owensby
Fraternal Order of Police Lodge #86

Rick Snyder
Fraternal Order of Police Lodge #86

Molly Winters-Carie
Indiana COPS

Tom Zupancic

Les Sebring
USA Surety


Lisa Rollings, Executive Director